Torch Staff

Board of Directors


Bill Binder – bill@thetorchtheatre.com

Mack Duncan – mack@thetorchtheatre.com

Alex Gilman – alex@thetorchtheatre.com

Merrie Greenfield – merrie@thetorchtheatre.com

Genevieve Gruenig – genevieve@thetorchtheatre.com

Meredith Dylan Howell – meredith@thetorchtheatre.com

Dave Lorello – dave@thetorchtheatre.com

Caitlyn Rogers – caitlyn@thetorchtheatre.com

Nikki Stevens – nikki@thetorchtheatre.com

Stanley Williams – stan@thetorchtheatre.com

Outreach, Business Partnership, Scheduling & All Other Inquiries –

can be sent to info@thetorchtheatre.com


Instructors


Bill Binder – bill@thetorchtheatre.com

Jose Gonzalez – jose@thetorchtheatre.com

Mack Duncan – mack@thetorchtheatre.com

Javier Gilmore – inquire for contact

Stacey Hanlon – stacey@thetorchtheatre.com

Marisol Chavez – inquire for contact

Merrie Greenfield – inquire for contact