Torch Staff

Board of Directors


Bill Binder – bill@thetorchtheatre.com

Jose Gonzalez – jose@thetorchtheatre.com

Mack Duncan – mack@thetorchtheatre.com

Laurie Shellenbarger – volunteers@thetorchtheatre.com

Marisol Chavez

Caitlyn Rogers


STAFF


Director of Programming – Jose Gonzalez

jose@thetorchtheatre.com

Director of Education – Jacque Arend

Includes Corporate Training & Guest Instructors

training@thetorchtheatre.com

Theatre Operations – Laurie Shellenbarger

volunteers@thetorchtheatre.com

Financial & Legal Services – Bill Binder

bill@thetorchtheatre.com

Outreach, Business Partnership, Scheduling & All Other Inquiries –

can be sent to info@thetorchtheatre.com


Instructors


Bill Binder – bill@thetorchtheatre.com

Jose Gonzalez – jose@thetorchtheatre.com

Mack Duncan – mack@thetorchtheatre.com

Jacque Arend – jacque@thetorchtheatre.com

Javier Gilmore – inquire for contact

Stacey Hanlon – stacey@thetorchtheatre.com

Marisol Chavez – inquire for contact

Merrie Greenfield – inquire for contact